Three faculty members win faculty achievement awards from Eastern

Three faculty members from the Department of Communication Studies are winners of Eastern Illinois University’s 2013 Achievement and Contribution awards for faculty.  Dr. Melanie Mills and Dr. Richard Jones are being honored for outstanding achievements in service, while Dr. Marita Gronnvoll is being honored in the balanced category, which takes into account her accomplishments in teaching, service, and research.


Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: